One Project, Ten Languages…

See also:

One Project, Nine Languages…

Then the Mars Rover Technical Challenge was recoded using Active Perl 5.10.1.1007 using the Komodo editor by porting
the JavaScript version to Perl.  A complete set of Unit Tests were coded as in-line Perl code.
(See “MarsRoverSamplePerl (ActivePerl-5.10.1.1007).zip“).

And “yes” this means I can code all 10 languages !

I wonder if I can code any others ?

I wonder if any other languages might be like the ones I have already coded ?

  • Pascal ?
  • Objective-C ?
  • Java ?
  • others ?
About Ray C Horn
See my profile at http://www.linkedin.com/in/raychorn with more than 1286+ connections and growing all the time.

One Response to One Project, Ten Languages…

  1. Pingback: One Project, 11 Languages ! « Agile Developer's Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 312 other followers

